We're 2016 AudioVerse Winners

Author: Anonymous
Posted: 01.16.2017

We're thrilled to have once again brought home awards for AudioVerse, the annual awards show dedicated to celebrating the best in free audio drama around the world.

Two of our cast won best performance:
Best Performance of an Actress in a Fan/Adaptation Production
Julia Weiss as Lt. Rita King in Improvised Star Trek

Best Performance of an Actor in a Fan/Adaptation Production
Matt Young as Capt. Julius Valentine Baxter in Improvised Star Trek

Competition was steep: also finalists: Mary Cait Walthall as Dr. Zarlene Zonalzon, and Chris Rathjen as Cdr. Corbomite Hayes.

And our entire editing and production team won for their efforts to make IST sound so damn good.

Best Audio Engineering of a Fan/Adaptation Production
Roger Payton, Hannah Parsons, Eric Scull, Dan Granata, Chris Rathjen, Nick Wagner for Improvised Star Trek

Thanks the AudioVerse for celebrating great audio art, and thanks to all our listeners who participated in online voting!

Author: Anonymous
Posted: 01.16.2017